Grand Officers

2018 ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICERS

GRAND COUNCIL, CRYPTIC MASONS of TENNESSEE

 

Most Illustrious Grand Master

David Andrew Lacy (13)   (and Olivia)

25 Belgrove Cove, Jackson, TN 38305-3510

(731) 513-0020                                    mathman1113@gmail.com

 

Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master

Garry Lynch Carter (102) (and Amy)

530 Winchester Hwy., Hillsboro, TN 37342-3563

(931) 581-5869                                    glcarter61@blomand.net

 

Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

John Ray Cantrell (117) (and Cindy)

109 Ferry Drive, Kingsport, TN 37663-2079

(423) 863-5130                                    racedog@charter.net

 

Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard

William Alan Peck (131) (and Terry)

3783 Gwyllim Cove, Memphis, TN 38125-2148

(901) 315-6665                                    bpeck211@comcast.net

 

Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer

George Caleb Ladd, III (139) (and Sherry(

4521 Turkey Creek Road, Williamsport, TN 38487-2123

(931) 682-2263                                                    gladd32@hughes.net

 

Right Illustrious Grand Recorder

Jerry Dean Tucker (107)

2068 Highway 49 E, Charlotte, TN 37036-5324

(615) 254-6601                                    gyrbtn@gmail.com

 

Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Paul Lincoln Phillips (131) (and Jimmie)

604 Gettysburg Drive, Jackson, TN 38305-7879

(901) 660-0178

 

Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

Darryl Lynn Chapman (137) (and Lisa)

107 Pine Knoll Lane, Lafollette, TN 37766

(423) 912-6068                                    captgeneral@icloud.com

 

Illustrious Grand Marshal

James Ryne Arnhart (95) (and Carol)

7896 Trout Lily Drive, Ooltewah, TN 37363

(423) 240-0559                                    jim.arnhart@mindspring.com

 

 

Illustrious Grand Steward

Lendell Shane Lynch (100) (and Libby)

3300 Mitchell Street, Humboldt, TN 38343-2709

(731) 693-0349                                    slynch@aeneas.net

 

Illustrious Grand Sentinel

John Calvin Spencer (112) (and Vicky)

2383 South Allen Road, Baxter, TN 38544-5309

(931) 349-1068                                    newexemplar@gmail.com

 

Grand Webmaster

Thomas Jay Piper (139)

1965 Highway 166 N, Mt Pleasant, TN 38474

(615) 881-6403

 

Grand Photographer

Jesse Norman Riggs (134) (and Maureen)

2278 Call Hill Road, Nashville, TN 37211-6870

(615) 972-0942                                    jnriggs@comcast.net

 

 

 

Grand Instructors

District 1

Harold M. Truebger, Jr. (6/108)

htruebger@comcast.net / (901) 634-3911

District 2

John C. Spencer (112/128)

newexemplar@gmail.com / (931) 349-1068

District 3

William Charles Williams (113)

wcwilliams1959@gmail.com / (865) 223-0609