Grand Officers

2019 ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICERS

GRAND COUNCIL, CRYPTIC MASONS of TENNESSEE

 

Most Illustrious Grand Master

Garry Lynch Carter (102) (and Amy)

1004 Old Woodbury Hwy., Manchester, TN 37355-3330

(931) 581-5869                                    glcarter61@blomand.net

Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master

John Ray Cantrell (117) (and Cindy)

1813 Buckingham Ct., Kingsport, TN 37660-5871

(423) 863-5130                                    racedog@charter.net

Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

William Alan Peck (131) (and Terry)

3783 Gwyllim Cove, Memphis, TN 38125-2148

(901) 315-6665                                    bpeck211@comcast.net

Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard

Quentin Thomas Bolden (115) (and Renee’)

6425 Snail Shell Cave Rd., Rockvale, TN 37153

(615) 691-0385                                    quentin1965@comcast.net

 Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer

George Caleb Ladd, III (139) (and Sherry)

4521 Turkey Creek Road, Williamsport, TN 38487-2123

(931) 682-2263                                     gladd32@hughes.net

Right Illustrious Grand Recorder

Jerry Dean Tucker (107)

2068 Highway 49 E, Charlotte, TN 37036-5324

(615) 254-6601                                    gyrbtn@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Joseph Oriel Hinch (102)

901 Clover Lane, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 409 – 1722                                  jhinch@charter.net

Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

Donnie Kent Hesselbein (102)  (and Robbie)

901 Clover Lane, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 409-5958                                    dkhesselbein@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Marshal

Frank Gregory Bolin (132)

105 Snap Bean Lane, Cedar Grove, TN 38321

(731) 987-9838                                  headhunter3@sbcglobal.net

Illustrious Grand Steward

John Walter Sayne (77)

135 Choctaw Drive, Chuckey, TN 37641

(423) 335-2688                                   jsayne85@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Sentinel

Gary Alan Thomas (95)

7402 Tiercel Dr., Oolteway, TN 37363

(423) 432-4864                                    gathomas51@gmail.com

Grand Webmaster

Thomas Jay Piper (139)

359 Northpoint Cir, Hartwell, GA 30643-5014

(615) 881-6403

Grand Photographer

Jesse Norman Riggs (134) (and Maureen)

2278 Call Hill Road, Nashville, TN 37211-6870

(615) 972-0942                                    jnriggs@comcast.net

Grand Instructors

District 1

Harold M. Truebger, Jr. (6/108)

htruebger@comcast.net / (901) 634-3911

District 2

R. Burks Taylor (1/107)

burkstaylor@comcast.net / (615) 848-8264

District 3

William Charles Williams (113)

wcwilliams1959@gmail.com / (865) 223-0609