Grand Officers

2019 ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICERS

GRAND CHAPTER, ROYAL ARCH MASONS of TENNESSEE

 Most Excellent Grand High Priest

Steven Glenn Barnett (198)

10510 Terry Rd, Cedar Grove, TN 38321

(731) 695-0543                    barnetts58@yahoo.com

 Right Excellent Grand King

Jared David Karpel (4) (and Becky)

209 Michelle Court, Columbia, TN 38401-8325

(931) 306-9015                                    jkarpel66@gmail.com

 Right Excellent Grand Scribe

Joseph Edward Byrd (135) (and Suzanne)

1240 Whirlwind Road, Greeneville, TN 37743-7900

(423) 552-3056                                    josephbyrd@comcast.net

Excellent Grand Captain of the Host

Kenneth Dewayne DeLaet (225) (and Jennifer

3961 N Heatherhill Dr., Bartlett, TN 38135-1754

(901) 355-7300                                    kennydelaet@aol.com

Right Excellent Grand Treasurer

George Caleb Ladd, III (4) (and Sherry)

4521 Turkey Creek Road, Williamsport, TN 38487-2123

(931) 682-2263                                                    gladd32@hughes.net

Right Excellent Grand Secretary

Jerry Dean Tucker (123)

2068 Highway 49 E, Charlotte, TN 37036-5324

(615) 254-6601                                    gyrbtn@gmail.com

Right Excellent Grand Chaplain

Bobby Charles Blankenship (168) (and Anna)

4171 Rue Hammer Rd., Cedar Grove, TN 38321-3616

(731) 571-11004                                    the_heeler_dealer@yahoo.com

Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner

Elbert Earl Martz (22)

7051 Richard Wilson, Millington, TN 38053-4053

(901) 849-0218                                   elbert.martz299@gmail.com

Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain

Timothy Michael Rubel (159)

2300 Miller Rd, Camden, TN 38320

(731) 220-8492                                   tmrubel@netzero.net

Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil

Douglas Edward Hunter (147) (and Missy)

612 Spring House Court, Brentwood, TN 37027-7305

(615) 305-2703                                 douglashun@comcast.net

Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil

Wallace Edward Bernard (197)

1198 Colliers Bend Rd, Charlotte, TN 37036-5723

(615) 585-3082                                wbernard@lafourche.com

Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil

David Frank Olds (49) (and Heather)

3335 Ringgold Rd, Suite 101, East Ridge, TN 37412

(423) 544-5795                               dolds.chb@gmail.com

Grand Sentinel

Robin Kay Wilhoit (135)

6215 Chuckey Pike, Chuckey, TN 37641-5235

(423) 257-5108

Grand Webmaster

Thomas Jay Piper (4)

359 Northpoint Cir, Hartwell, GA 30643-5014

(615) 881-6403

Grand Photographer

Jesse Norman Riggs (2) (and Maureen)

27728 Call Hill Road, Nashville, TN 37211-6870

(615) 972-0942    jnriggs@comcast.net